13 thoughts on “Waiting for Master”

  1. The texture of the curtain. The hand, pulling it aside. The open blinds. The nudity! And that mask. All paint a beautiful picture.

    Like

  2. Welcome to Sinful Sunday! I hope you enjoy being part of the community and I look forward to seeing lots more pictures from you in the future.

    This is a great shot to start with though. I how the mask and your apparent nakedness are given the context of ‘waiting and anticipation’ by the window. Oh and I love the name of your blog.

    Mollyxxx

    Ps… Are you on Twitter, if so can you tweet at me @mollysdailykiss so I can find you

    Like

    1. Thank you Molly! This is my first dive into making erotic things on the interwebz. Looks like you have a great supportive community. I am @mrabertabert and my beautiful pictured wife is @mrsabertabert on teh Twitterz.

      Like

Leave a comment